Executive Committee: Ex Officio Members

WHO Medical Officer Responsible for STD
Dr. Nathalie Broutet (focal person for STIs)
Medical Officer, Controlling Sexually Transmitted and Reproductive Tract Infections
Department of Reproductive Health & Research,
Word Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland

Dr Teodora Wi  

Representative of ISSTDR
Prof Caroline Cameron
Biochemistry/Microbiology Department
University of Victoria

<< Executive Committee







Updated by webmaster February 7, 2018