Executive Committee: Senior Counsellors

Dr Lew Drusin
Weil COrnell Medical College
New York NY, USA.

Prof Julius Schachter
Professor of Laboratory Medicine,
Chlamydia Research Laboratory,
University of California,
San Francisco, USA.

Prof Thomas Quinn 2007-
Associate Director for International Research,
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases,
Baltimore, MD, USA

Dr Sevgi O Aral 2009-
Associate Director for Science
Division of STD Prevention
CDC, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Prof Angelika Stary 2011-
Ambulatorium für Pilzinfektionen und andere Infektiose
Erkrankungen Franz Jonas
Vienna, Austria

Dr H Hunter Handsfield 2011-
Professor Emeritus of Medicine, Unversity of Washington
Center for AIDS and STD, Seattle, Washington, USA

Prof Mikhail Gomberg 2011-
Professor Department of Dermato-Venereology
Moscow State University for Medicine and Dentistry Moscow Russia

Prof King K Holmes 2013-
Department of Global Health & Center for AIDS and STD University of Washington,

Dr Chavalit Mangkalaviraj 2015-
Bangrak Hospital
9 (formerly 189) Sathorn Road,
Sathorn District, Yannawa,
Bangkok, Thailand

Prof Patricia J Garcia 2015-
School of Public Health
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
Lima Peru

Dr Raj Patel 2013-
Department of Genitourinary Medicine
Southampton University Hospitals
Brinton’s Terrace, Southampton UK

<< Executive Committee


Reviewed by webmaster February 7, 2018